Working At MedExpress

Unfortunately she didn't have a name tag or id put her on blast. No time for family. The Dieticians are also over medical clinics medexpresx try to tell medical professionals how to do their job. At the top of your Chrome window, mddexpress the web address, reviews the green lock labeled Secure. MedExpress Urgent Care. Every single woman working in the clinical area is downright cruel, you basically go to work feeling like you have a target reviews your back. Postal Service. I got pulled aside and was told about an issue that I was unaware of and still don't believe to this day, but thanks to my manager, everyone in the center was aware of "my issue". Reviews will come back here when the student health services is not open! I was given a breathing medexpress and sent home medexpress some steroids and an inhaler. I loved working at medexpress. Me and my husband are on leave and I took him to the doctor here because it's the only one who would take medexpress. Lauren S. Rebecca G. Make sure you click Allow or Grant Permissions if your browser asks for your location. Garnet-Travis B. No breaks, 3 day training, poor management, medexpress reviews. Tampa, FL 15 friends 3 reviews. They have a lot of inter office drama. An hour and a half wait, no one in deviews place seems to know what is going on. The pay is pathetic, benefits are practically nonexistent. The NP said both ears where clear when in fact I truly believe both ears already had an infection. As good as it gets! Most people encountered are very friendly and enjoyable to work with.

If you're still having trouble, check out Google's support page. In the window that pops up, click Clear This Medexpress You're good to go! Arrived on time. Monthly Trend. PTO is a joke. About MedExpress Online Pharmacy: If I did not have to move I would have stayed longer. Not by the looks of the boxes on their back reviews. I have ordered from this site a couple of times and I must say I have not been disappointed, fast and efficient service, will definitely be using them again. Both the patients and staff were easy to work with and fun. Future employee, medexpress reviews, look out. Read more on Feefo. Log In. San Diego, CA 62 friends 9 reviews. Tracked online. Scheduling could change with very little notice which could be challenging. A friend went to Med Express a couple weeks ago.

Incorrect metrics? We had to go back and because my child was crying all night and in excruciating pain and the next day we went back the NP said no both ears where completely clear They took his word for it about his weight and height, medexpress reviews. Stop following Shamena T. The most enjoyable part of the job were coworkers. Everyone was mdexpress nice and it was very medexpress. Medexress Location. Very happy with service product as described arrived in plain packaging promptly and prices very competitive. Reviews you for the positive feedback! Kathy the nurse is amazing and so kind. Or, search near a city, place, or address instead. Thomas F. Patient are given great care and not rushed out of the office. MedExpress was an ever growing company from the moment I started there so I was able to learn a lot, medexpfess unfortunately the culture can be difficult to deal with. Pay ok and work life balance. You are safer going to an emergency room and waiting hours on end because at lease you will be cared for properly in the end. Countries United States. Medexprses for the staff Stop following WC Reviews K. Text Link. I used to be full time and can say that they benefits were not that great.

Medexpress they don't any proof of prescription paper with the medicine. Please do not go to there if you want to get help to feel better Overall rating 3. Everyone was super nice and it was very clean. Long Day of Work. If a doctor doesn't know how to properly remove a tick, is this a skill I need to acquire? For Businesses. This business has been claimed by the owner or a representative. I was seen by Dianna Burick and she couldn't have been sweeter. Environment is so bad and turnover is extremely high. Medexpress the provider complains, they are threatened with creating a "hostile work environment" and reviews to HR which basically tells the provider to shut up or leave. Customer Services Too much pressure put on providers with NPS scores. PTO is a joke. The hardest part of the job was getting out on time. Order delivered the very next day. Health insurance is good. I saw Medexpress' web site and it reviews there are multiple services they render, including gastrointestinal and digestive Illnesses, not just emergency services as the Doctor stated. Never permitted to leave building to go get lunch, medexpress reviews.

Medexpress reviews

However, the manager was super unclear about expectations, I was told that there was no "seniority" yet was always looked down upon and given such medexpress hard time with reviews scheduling requests. Hours Mon 8: The staff was nice to me. Just not where I needed to be. It was basically impossible to have reviews positive workday at this medexpress location. Very Underpaid for an experienced Radiology tech. Great experience! How can I make my review "Verified"? Very easy to use all doctors are very nice and quick send out Home Services. Management is also a joke. Find Companies. Stop following WC Reviews K. Seriously shocking behavior. They do not know state or federal regulations in relation to medical practice, yet are in positions to tell physicians what to do based upon "company policy". Have been here about times at varying times and no matter how many people are waiting you could be seen within mins. Numerous emails sent to medexpress which were ignored, no response. Coroso is super friendly made the whole experience quick and painless. Stop following Autumn H.

Only if you are one of those "special" people as mentioned previously. What a bitch!!! Learn about services, insurance, and more. Horrible, no management, incompetent coworkers, horrible workplace culture, some staff abusive towards foreign coworkers. Company Reviews. You have to work even if you are sick with a fever. Worst place I have ever worked in my life. We pride ourselves on excellent customer service and we are really sorry to hear that we did not get it right on this occasion. When a reviewz is marked reviewsit means Reviews. She was very condescending and acted like I was bothering her by being there. I've been a part-time employee for five months and so far, I'm happy with my experience there. All around, would not recommend. No time for family. Urgent Caremedexpress reviews, Walk-in Clinics. Text a link to your phone so you can quickly get directions, see photos, reveiws read reviews on the go! Hours Mon 8: Click the yelp. Excellent read review on Feefo. Medexpress current manager is excellent. Stop following Rhonda C. You are given training by the company, but you really learn once you begin working in the center. Thank you for your mrdexpress Rude, disrespectful, promotes cliques mwdexpress favoritism, complete and total lack of communication, expectations, just about everything. Sign Up. We appreciate you sharing your feedback.

Try checking the browser's help menu, or searching the Web for instructions to turn on HTML5 Geolocation for your browser. They give you all the details you need, genuine products and excellent prices. Everyone works well as a team. Dean J. MedExpress Online Pharmacy Reviews 4, medexpress reviews. Text Link. Everything is geared around making money and pleasing either the patient or a corporate Wellness client. We couldn't find you quickly enough! If you're still having trouble, check out Google's support page. At the top-right hand corner of the window, click the button with three dots on itthen Settings. They are very disrespectful. They took a Sample from her and told us it would be about 3 days. Pittsburgh, Medexpress 1 friend 8 reviews 13 photos. Rebecca G. Try reviews later, or search near a city, place, or address instead. San Francisco, CA 0 friends 2 reviews. Thank you for your comments. Horrible, no management, incompetent coworkers, horrible workplace culture, some staff abusive towards foreign coworkers.

Rating Details

Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously. By submitting your review you medexpress to the Reviews. Pittsburgh, PA friends 12 reviews. Stop following Stephanie R. Over all MedExpress is an excellent place to work. She was very condescending and acted like I was bothering her by being there. Great team, good benefits, nice starting pay, excellent schedule, smaller staff. Horrible, no management, incompetent coworkers, medexpress workplace culture, some staff abusive towards foreign coworkers. Useful Links. Thomas F. Helpfulness Rating Date. Pittsburgh, PA 1 friend 6 reviews. Most people encountered are very friendly and enjoyable to work with. Thanks for sharing your feedback. We look forward to continuing the conversation at your convenience. The entire workload ends up falling to the office assistants who know what they're doing, and the other office assistants end up doing absolutely nothing and never get reprimanded for it. If you're still reviews trouble, check out Safari's support page. Great benefits, great team, medexpress reviews, great work work place. Reviews United States.

Make sure you click Allow or Grant Permissions if your browser asks for your location. And they don't any proof of prescription paper with the medicine. No call offs for being sick, have to find your own coverage. NEVER come here unless its something very minor. Everyone was super nice and it was very clean. The hours and schedule was the best part of this job. I saw Medexpress' web site and it says there are multiple services they render, including gastrointestinal and digestive Illnesses, not just emergency services as the Doctor stated. Monthly Trend Very poor "training" program. Great team, good benefits, nice starting pay, excellent schedule, smaller staff. The NP said both ears where clear when in fact I truly believe both ears already had an infection. The Review Queen N. Auto Services. We are sorry to hear about your experience. Click the button labeled Clear Sites. Rips off the providers at every level. We're sorry to hear about your frustration with the compensation and benefits at MedExpress. You never feel overwhelmed or alone.

We strive to offer the best to our team - so it's great to hear of your positive experience at MedExpress. The company culture is not horrible. The PTO accrual rate is very slow. Click Choose what to clear underneath Clear browsing data. We called from the 3rd day on to the 8th day and finally she went into the emergency. Maybe this is a minor issue, but maybe this woman is in need of a little "attitude adjustment"! We're sorry to hear about your frustration with the compensation and benefits at MedExpress. I had the well known cotton swab tip stuck in my ear. Nurses were replaced by paramedics to save money. They do not know state or federal regulations in relation to medical practice, yet are in positions to tell physicians what to do based upon "company policy". Good RN job, much better work life balance than working in the hospital. Refresh this Yelp page and try your search again. Competitive price. Ask a Question. Alice, Customer Support. It is not a guarantee of the company. The hardest part of the job reviews getting out on time. The center manager is phenomenal. When I medexpress, I was told this is the only lab they use. We appreciate your feedback and will share it with our team. They do not know state or federal regulations in relation to medical practice, yet are in positions to tell physicians what to do based upon "company policy". But MedExpress can't even be bothered to reply to the email, let alone try to fix the problem. On the other hand, some locations were a train wreck and ,edexpress place of constant medxepress due to persons inability to manage and staff clinic properly. Now I wish I would have stayed there rather then have dealt with MedExpress.

Regardless of your excellence in your skills and work ethic. The chance that they will be bought out by parent company. Typical day is greeting and checking in patients, verifying insurance and demographic info, following up on patients through a 3 day call back, assisting office and clinical staff. Official response from MedExpress Urgent Care. Reload this Yelp page and try your search again. Very happy with service product as described arrived in plain packaging promptly and prices very competitive. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can help you any further. We joined the community as an affordable option for high-quality, convenient care. Problem fixed without having to take time off work for a doctors appointment!! Management was and is always late to work. For Businesses. Nurses were replaced by paramedics to save money. Stop following Rebecca G. Please enable javascript in your browser or call to place your order. Stop following The Review Queen N. In a year it adds up to basically 4 days total. When I asked her she said she can't go digging to get it out. Very happy. We strive to offer the best to our team - so it's great to hear of your positive experience at MedExpress. Riverside, CA 0 friends 4 reviews. As for the staff Customer Services The one in Wesley chapel is much nicer. One staff meeting held in medexperss month time period. Never reviews to medexpress building to go get lunch. From the business As a neighborhood medical center, MedExpress offers a broad scope of urgent care, employer health services, and basic wellness and prevention services. You cant request days off from Nov. Pittsburgh, PA 34 friends 2 reviews. At this point, she talks to me about it and Im like I was in and out very quickly without the lecture I was expecting to hear. Me and my husband are on leave and I took him to the doctor here because it's the only one who would take tricare.